1-888-807-2778

Search Locations Near You view all locations

Zip Code Or Address
*
* * *
*
Wicomico Sussex, DE Kent, DE New Castle, DE
Click on a county to view specific locations

For Directions: Please input your full address or zip code. Ex: (ABC St., Baltimore, MD 21221)

Saturday Office Hours Are Available

From 9AM-12PM for New Patients at the Following Locations:
- Overlea/Perry Hall Office
- Patterson/Northwest Office

Baltimore City

Downtown

2131 Maryland Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-234-1600
Fax: 410-727-4148

Office Manager:
Tina Williams
TWilliams@multi-specialty.com

Get Directions

Edmondson

The Village Medical Ctr.
Suite 101
4200 Edmondson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21229
410-947-0300
Fax: 410-947-0328

Office Manager:
Sandra Jones
SJones@Multi-Specialty.com

Get Directions

Belvedere Square/Towson

540 E. Belvedere Ave.
Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21212
410-323-4500
Fax: 410-323-5883

Contact:
Yashira Bryant
Ybryant@multi-specialty.com

Get Directions

Erdman/North East/Sinclair Lane

Erdman Shopping Ctr. 2511 Edison Way Baltimore, MD 21213 410-675-4500
Fax: 410-675-4556

Office Manager:
Ron Vogt
RVogt@Multi-Specialty.com

Get Directions

Overlea/Perry Hall

(Sat. Hrs. 9-12)
6660 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21206
410-444-2000
Fax: 410-254-9554

Office Manager:
Luanne Krajewski
LKrajewski@Multi-Specialty.com

Get Directions

Patterson Northwest

(Sat. Hrs. 9-12)
Patterson Village Shopping Ctr.
4167 Patterson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215
410-764-2111
Fax: 410-764-9947

Office Manager:
Bridget Gunn
BGunn@Multi-Specialty.com

Get Directions

MRImages, LLC

Overlea/Perry Hall
6660 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21206
410-254-9400
Fax: 410-254-9554

Office Manager:
Luanne Krajewski / Brian Cech
LKrajewski@Multi-Specialty.com
BCech@Multi-Specialty.com

Get Directions