Close

Locations

Search Locations Near You
Regional Locations

Baltimore Work Rehab – GBO

Work Rehabilitation & Aquatic Therapy 7138 Ritchie Highway

Glen Burnie, MD, 21061

410-590-9898

Fax: 410-590-9899

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Tamara Curry

TCurry@multi-Specialty.com

Harford County Ambulatory Surgery Center

1952 Pulaski Highway

Edgewood, MD, 21040

410-679-7825

Fax: 410-679-7825

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Kim Merrill

KMerrill@HCASC.bz

Multi-Specialty Healthcare MRI, LLC

Overlea/Perry Hall 6660 Belair Road

Baltimore, MD, 21206

410-254-9400

Fax: 410-254-9554

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Luanne Krajewski/Brian Cech

LKrajewski@Multi-Specialty.com

Multi-Specialty Healthcare MRI, LLC

7503 Annapolis Rd

Hyattsville, MD, 20784

240-296-1112

Fax: 240-296-1097

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Blanca Rodriguez

brodriguez@Multi-Specialty.com

Baltimore Work Rehab – MSM

Multi Specialty HealthCare 901 Eastern Blvd, Suite 100

Baltimore, MD, 21221

443-596-8277

Fax: 443-559-9574

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Latia Moore

lmoore@amm.bz

Baltimore county

Essex

901 Eastern Boulevard

Baltimore, MD, 21221

410-682-5500

Fax: 410-686-3803

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Tia Moore

LMoore@Multi-Specialty.com

Randallstown/Liberty Road

Liberty Court Shopping Ctr.

8608 Liberty Road

Baltimore, MD, 21133

410-922-6900

Fax: 410-922-7070

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Jessica Long

JLong@Multi-Specialty.com

Catonsville/Ellicott City

700 Geipe Rd.

Suite 265

Baltimore, MD, 21228

410-747-7100

Fax: 410-788-7387

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Amber Ruffner

ARuffner@Multi-Specialty.com

Dundalk

Dundalk Professional Center

1576 Merritt Blvd. Suite 11 B

Baltimore, MD, 21222

410-282-8600

Fax: 410-282-0985

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Christy Laws

CLaws@Multi-Specialty.com

Rosedale

Whitesquare Prof. Bldg.

Suite 318 9105 Franklin Square Drive

Baltimore, MD, 21237

410-687-4405

Fax: 410-687-0586

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Patty Broznowicz

PBroznowicz@Multi-Specialty.com

New castle county, DE

Wilmington

1010 Concord Avenue, Suite 101

Wilmington, DE, 19801

302-575-9650

Fax: 302-691-9550

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Erin Beegle

ebeegle@amm.bz

Kent, DE

Dover

642 South Queen St, Suite 103

Dover, DE , 19904

(302) 883-2337

Fax: (302) 691-9550

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Erin Beegle

ebeegle@amm.bz

Sussex, DE

Millsboro

400 Delaware Ave, Suite 105

Millsboro, DE, 19966

302-933-8216

Fax: 302-691-9550

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Erin Beegle

ebeegle@amm.bz

Anne Arundel County

Annapolis

2568-A Riva Road Ste. 205

Annapolis, MD, 21401

410-571-9500

Fax: 410-573-9419

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Barbara Svornik

BSvornik@Multi-Specialty.com

Glen Burnie

7138 Ritchie Highway

Glen Burnie, MD, 21061

410-863-0500

Fax: 410-863-0509

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Carol Haggerty

CHaggert@Multi-Specialty.com

Pasadena/Glen Burnie

The Horizons

8028 Ritchie Highway, Ste 207

Pasadena, MD, 21122

410-687-4405

Fax: 410-687-0586

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Patty Broznowicz

PBroznowicz@Multi-Specialty.com

Severna Park

Park Plaza

580 Ritchie Highway, Suite M

Severna Park, MD, 21146

410-544-1957

Fax: 410-544-7568

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Barbara Svornik

BSvornik@Multi-Specialty.com

Cecil County

Elkton

125 E. High Street

Elkton, MD, 21921

410-392-0300

Fax: 410-392-5451

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Cindy Robinson

CRobinson@Multi-Specialty.com

Charles county

Waldorf

3261 Old Washington Rd Suite 2011

Waldorf, MD, 20602

301-396-9305

Fax: 301-396-9309

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Tyrisha Monroe

tmonroe@multi-specialty.com

Harford county

Pain Management Center

1952 Pulaski Highway

Edgewood, MD, 21040

410-676-8108

Fax: 410-679-4190

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Jessica Harvey

JHarvey@PainManagement.bz

Box Hill/Bel Air

2953 Emmorton Road

Abingdon, MD, 21009

410-569-2800, Balto.: 410-515-6785

Fax: 410-515-6757

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Barbara Svornik

BSvornik@Multi-Specialty.com

Howard county

Columbia / Ellicott City

Columbia Corporate Park

8840 Stanford Blvd. Suite 1300

Columbia, MD, 21405

410-531-6550

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Melissa Wauls

mwauls@multi-specialty.com

Baltimore city

Downtown

2131 Maryland Ave.

Baltimore, MD, 21218

410-234-1600

Fax: 410-727-4148

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Selina Brown

SWestburgh@Multi-Specialty.com

Edmondson

The Village Medical Ctr.

Suite 101, 4200 Edmondson Ave

Baltimore, MD, 21229

410-947-0300

Fax: 410-947-0328

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Sandra Jones

SJones@Multi-Specialty.com

Erdman/North East/Sinclair Lane

Erdman Shopping Ctr.

2511 Edison Highway

Baltimore, MD, 21213

410-675-4500

Fax: 410-675-4556

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Tina Williams

twilliams@Multi-Specialty.com

Belvedere Square/Towson

540 E. Belvedere Avenue Suite 200

Baltimore, MD, 21212

410-323-4500

Fax: 410-323-5883

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Yashira Bryant

Ybryant@multi-specialty.com

Overlea/Perry Hall

(Sat. Hrs. 9-12)

6660 Belair Road

Baltimore, MD, 21206

410-444-2000

Fax: 410-254-9554

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Luanne Krajewski

LKrajewski@Multi-Specialty.com

Patterson Northwest

Patterson Village Shopping Ctr.

4167 Patterson Avenue

Baltimore, MD, 21215

410-764-2111

Fax: 410-764-9947

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Bridget Gunn

Bgunn@multi-specialty.com

Montgomery county

Silver Spring/ Northwest D.C.

The Summit Building

8555 16th Street, Suite 602

Silver Spring, MD, 20910

240-863-3526

Fax: 240-863-3680

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Heidy Perez

hperez@Multi-Specialty.com

Gaithersburg

481 N. Frederick Ave, Suite 230

Gaithersburg, MD, 20877

240-805-5759

Fax: 240-813-8811

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Ron Vogt

rvogt@amm.bz

Wicomico county

Salisbury

701 E. Naylor Mill Rd, Suite K

Salisbury, MD, 21804

410-572-4231

Fax: 410-572-4612

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Joel Thorne

jthorne@amm.bz

Prince george's county

Camp Springs/Suitland

5801 Allentown Rd Suite 302

Suitland, MD, 20746

301-899-5159

Fax: 301-899-0539,

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Meredith Greenhow

MGreenhow@Multi-Specialty.com

Hyattsville/New Carrollton

7503 Annapolis Rd

Hyattsville, MD, 20784

240-296-1112

Fax: 240-296-1097

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Blanca Rodriguez

brodriguez@Multi-Specialty.com

Frederick County

Frederick

1305 W 7th St, Ste 15A

Frederick, MD, 21702

301-835-7220

Fax: 240-367-9354

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Heidy Perez

hperez@multi-specialty.com

Request for Appointment

To schedule an appointment at any of our patient care locations, please call: