Close

Locations

Search Locations Near You

Millsboro

400 Delaware Ave, Suite 105

302-933-8216

Fax: 302-691-9550

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Erin Beegle

ebeegle@amm.bz

Dover

642 South Queen St, Suite 103

(302) 883-2337

Fax: (302) 691-9550

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Erin Beegle

ebeegle@amm.bz

Wilmington

1010 Concord Avenue, Suite 101

302-575-9650

Fax: 302-691-9550

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Erin Beegle

ebeegle@amm.bz

Essex

901 Eastern Boulevard

410-682-5500

Fax: 410-686-3803

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Tia Moore

LMoore@Multi-Specialty.com

Baltimore Work Rehab

Work Rehabilitation & Aquatic Therapy 7138 Ritchie Highway

410-590-9898

Fax: 410-590-9899

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Tamara Curry

TCurry@multi-Specialty.com

Randallstown/Liberty Road

Liberty Court Shopping Ctr.

8608 Liberty Road

410-922-6900

Fax: 410-922-7070

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Jessica Long

JLong@Multi-Specialty.com

Harford County Ambulatory Surgery Center

1952 Pulaski Highway

410-679-7825

Fax: 410-679-7825

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Kim Merrill

KMerrill@HCASC.bz

Elkton

125 E. High Street

410-392-0300

Fax: 410-392-5451

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Cindy Robinson

CRobinson@Multi-Specialty.com

Annapolis

2568-A Riva Road Ste. 205

410-571-9500

Fax: 410-573-9419

Get Directions Here

Office Manager: Barbara Svornik

BSvornik@Multi-Specialty.com

Request for Appointment

To schedule an appointment at any of our patient care locations, please call: